octobre 2018 | WATCH NOW! | Hanasaku Iroha BD Subtitle Indonesia
» » Tomorrow's Outlook - A Voice Unheard (2018)

Tomorrows Outlook - A Voice Unheard (2018) FLAC

Progressive Metal Power Metal 20-02-18 216 All albums Tomorrows Outlook
Tomorrows Outlook - A Voice Unheard (2018) FLAC

Amazon Tomorrows Outlook - A Voice Unheard eBay Tomorrows Outlook - A Voice Unheard

Quality: FLAC 16 bit/44.1 kHz (tracks+.cue)
Artist: Tomorrows Outlook
Title: «A Voice Unheard»
Nation: Norway
Album Type: Full-length (CD)
Recording Brand: Battlegod Productions
Style: Progressive Metal, Power Metal

1. Within the World of Dreams 05:02
2. Descent 05:20
3. Through Shuttered Eyes 04:02
4. A Voice Unheard 05:34
5. Outlaw 05:32
6. Times of War 06:55
7. The Enemy 06:40
8. One Final Prayer 05:58
9. Fly Away 05:56
10. Nothing Shall Remain 06:59
11. Darkside of Aquarius (Bruce Dickinson cover) 06:53
12. Slave to the Evil Force (Aria cover) 06:52

Download albums Tomorrows Outlook «A Voice Unheard» (March 23rd, 2018) in lossless quality FLAC, Vinyl, DSD in the music style of Progressive Metal, Power Metal. «A Voice Unheard» is recorded on label Battlegod Productions. Group Tomorrows Outlook was formed in country Norway. Buy album A Voice Unheard support the artist. Visit the media resources of group Tomorrows Outlook on the channel of LastFM and the YouTube at the time - on 20-02-18 the group is Active.

    I do not like +3 Like

Audio Formats